Abstract and papers will be reviewed by members of the scientific committee:
  • Karim Hadjri, The Grenfell-Baines School of Architecture, Construction and Environment (GBACE), University of Central Lancashire (UCLan), UK
  • Leandro Madrazo, School of Architecture La Salle, Ramon Llull University, Barcelona, Spain
  • Henrich Pifko, Faculty of Architecture, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Johan Verbeke, Faculty of Architecture, KU-Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
  • Stefano Tardini, Universit√† della Svizzera italiana (USI), Mendrisio, Switzerland

No comments:

Post a comment